nzPGA Championship

The NZ PGA Championship tees off this week and PGA Media will keep you up to date with all you need to know from the Pegasus Golf Club in Christchurch , New Zealand. Key Facts: 

Click here for SEC NZPGA Championship
Dates: 7-10 March 2019

Venue: Pegasus Golf Club

Prize money: NZ $125,000

Defending champion: Ben Campbell

Course record: 63, set by Luke Toomey in 2013, matched by Josh Munn in 2015 and Shaun Jones in 2017

Marquee players in the field:
  • Mike Hendry - 2017 ISPS HANDA New Zealand Open champion
  • Steven Alker - Four time Tour winner
  • Brad Kennedy - Two time Japan Tour winner, 2016 NZ PGA champion
  • Matthew Millar - 2018 REBEL Sport NZ Masters champion, 2015 NZ PGA champion
  • Full field is available at

Resources available to media:

Audio interviews: