The NZ PGA Championship is set to head back to the Pegasus Golf Club in Christchurch , New Zealand in the 2020. Key Facts:
Dates: 20th to 23rd February
Defending champion: Kazuma Kobori


Course record: 63, set by Luke Toomey in 2013, matched by Josh Munn in 2015 and Shaun Jones in 2017

Marquee players in the field 
2020 TBC

Venue: Pegasus Golf Club

Prize money: NZ $150,000
  • Mike Hendry - 2017 ISPS HANDA New Zealand Open champion
  • Steven Alker - Four time Tour winner
  • Brad Kennedy - Two time Japan Tour winner, 2016 NZ PGA champion
  • Matthew Millar - 2018 REBEL Sport NZ Masters champion, 2015 NZ PGA champion
  • Full field will be available at

Resources available to media:

Audio interviews: